Staff


Staff Audi Napoli



vuota
Alfonso D'Apuzzo
Audi Manager
alfonso.dapuzzo@aecmotors.it

vuota
Massimo Sarraino
Responsabile Audi Prima Scelta :plus
massimo.sarraino@aecmotors.it

vuota
Domenico Iemma
Consulente vendita
domenico.iemma@aecmotors.it

vuota
Riccardo Della Porta
Consulente vendita
riccarso.dellaporta@aecmotors.it

vuota
Franceso De Palma
Responsabile flotte
francesco.depalma@aecmotors.it

vuota
Serena De Chiara
Front office
serena.dechiara@aecmotors.it

vuota
Roberto Dottorini
Responsabile clienti
roberto.dottorini@aecmotors.it

vuota
Francesco Perfetto
Responsabile clienti
francesco.perfetto@aecmotors.it

vuota
Stefano Villano
Responsabile service
stefano.villano@aecmotors.it

vuota
Enzo Finizio
Responsabile magazzino
ricambiaudina@aecmotors.it

vuota
Pasquale Sorbino
Responsabile magazzino
pasquale.sorbino@aecmotors.it

vuota
Valentina Mercurio
Responsabile marketing
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it

vuota
Cristiano Cesarano
Digital Manager
cristiano.cesarano@aecmotors.it

vuota
Davide Di Maio
Responsabile IT
info@aecmotors.it

vuota
Patrizia Baldi
Responsabile amministrazione
patrizia.baldi@aecmotors.it

vuota
Giovanna De Sarno
Amministrazione
giovanna.desarno@aecmotors.it

vuota
Carolina Lagnena
Amministrazione
carolina.lagnena@aecmotors.it

vuota
Enrica De Masi
Amministrazione
enrica.demasi@aecmotors.it