Staff


Staff Audi Napoli



vuota
Alfonso D'Apuzzo
Audi Manager
info@aecmotors.it

vuota
Luciano Bacchiocchi
Responsabile Audi Prima Scelta :plus
luciano.bacchiocchi@aecmotors.it

vuota
Antonio Di Capua
Consulente vendita
antonio.dicapua@aecmotors.it

vuota
Franceso De Palma
Responsabile flotte
francesco.depalma@aecmotors.it

vuota
Maria Rosaria Marino
Front office
mariarosaria.marino@aecmotors.it

vuota
Stefano Rapillo
Responsabile clienti
stefano.rapillo@aecmotors.it

vuota
Francesco Napolitano
Responsabile clienti
francesco.napolitano@aecmotors.it

vuota
Stefano Villano
Responsabile service
stefano.villano@aecmotors.it

vuota
Antonello Buondonno
Responsabile magazzino
antonello.buondonno@aecmotors.it

vuota
Mena Esposito
Assistenza service
mena.esposito@aecmotors.it

vuota
Valentina Mercurio
Responsabile marketing
valentina.mercurio@aecmotors.it

vuota
Cristiano Cesarano
Digital Manager
cristiano.cesarano@aecmotors.it

vuota
Davide Di Maio
Responsabile IT
info@aecmotors.it

vuota
Patrizia Baldi
Responsabile amministrazione
patrizia.baldi@aecmotors.it

vuota
Giovanna De Sarno
Amministrazione
giovanna.desarno@aecmotors.it

vuota
Carolina Lagnena
Amministrazione
carolina.lagnena@aecmotors.it

vuota
Enrica De Masi
Amministrazione
enrica.demasi@aecmotors.it